Teaching Staff

 

Rebecca DeValle - Transitional Kindergarten  A.M. - rdevalle@lodiusd.net

Sarah Hopperstad - Transitional Kindergarten P.M. - shopperstad@lodiusd.net

Elizabeth Burgess  - P.M. Kindergarten - eburgess@lodiusd.net

Aleta Kotecki - A.M. Kindergarten - akotecki@lodiusd.net

Susan Seibel - A.M. Kindergarten - sseibel@lodiusd.net

Melissa Crone - First Grade - mcrone@lodiusd.net

Christine Seymour - First Grade - cseymour@lodiusd.net

Renee Anderson - First Grade - reanderson@lodiusd.net

Bobbi Fonda - Second Grade - bfonda@lodiusd.net

Sarah Stone - Second Grade - sstone@lodiusd.net

Julie Violett - Second Grade - jviolett@lodiusd.net

Lisa Hillstrom - Third Grade lhillstrom@lodiusd.net

Casey Kooger - Third Grade - ckooger@lodiusd.net

Nicole Milligan - Third Grade -  nmilligan@lodiusd.net.

Nicole Barron - Fourth Grade - nbarron@lodiusd.net

Alyssa Oliver - Fourth Grade - aoliver@lodiusd.net

Robbin Ransome - Fifth Grade - roransome@lodiusd.net

Jeanine Fox - Fifth - jmastel@lodiusd.net

Mikayla Triffo - Fifth/Sixth - mtriffo@lodiusd.net 

Matt Hummel - Sixth Grade - mhummel@lodiusd.net

Brian McKilligan - Sixth Grade  - bmckilligan@lodiusd.net

Corinne Howe - SDC - chowe@lodiusd.net

Kristi Oborn - SDC - koborn@lodiusd.net

Karen VanAlen - RSP - kvanalen@lodiusd.net 

Melissa Ramirez - Intervention teacher

Ruben Gomez - PE - rgomez@lodiusd.net

Douglas Gilham - Music - dgilham@lodiusd.net

Johnathan Harshman - Band